Ansprechpartner

Ein starkes Team kümmert sich um Ihre Wünsche.

 

Geschäftsführer

Michael Duschat

E-Mail: Michael.Duschat@hvs-catering.de

Telefon: 0 29 41 / 38-3 12 57

Kaufmännische Leitung

Denis Prager

E-Mail: Denis.Prager@hvs-catering.de

Telefon: 0 29 41 / 38-27 57

Administration

Karin Marie Brodie

E-Mail: Karin.Brodie@hvs-catering.de

Telefon: 0 29 41 / 38-56 72

Produktionsleitung

Martin Klehn

E-Mail: Martin.Klehn@hvs-catering.de

Telefon: 0 29 41 / 38-70 02

Veranstaltungsmanagement

Birgit Korf

E-Mail: Birgit.Korf@hvs-catering.de

Telefon: 0 29 41 / 38-78 88




Konferenzbewirtung/Service

Myriam Meier

E-Mail:Myriam.Meier@hvs-catering.de

Telefon: 0 29 41 / 38-6970